완료

Online: Downloaded Icon Remains on Thumbnail of Deleted Image

When viewing the thumbnail of a deleted community creations image, the icon showing that the image has been downloaded will still be seen.

2

댓글

댓글 1개
  • 공식 댓글

    This issue has been addressed in Patch 1.15.

게시물 댓글 달기가 중지되었습니다.