Voltooid

Online: Downloaded Icon Remains on Thumbnail of Deleted Image

When viewing the thumbnail of a deleted community creations image, the icon showing that the image has been downloaded will still be seen.

2

Opmerkingen

1 opmerking
  • Officiële opmerking

    This issue has been addressed in Patch 1.15.

Post is afgesloten voor opmerkingen.