Ukończone

Online: Downloaded Icon Remains on Thumbnail of Deleted Image

When viewing the thumbnail of a deleted community creations image, the icon showing that the image has been downloaded will still be seen.

2

Komentarze

Komentarze: 1
  • Oficjalny komentarz

    This issue has been addressed in Patch 1.15.

Komentarze do wpisu są zablokowane.